Building & Remodeling Awards

Introducing the new Central SC Building & Remodeling Awards. These awards are comprised of two seperate programs within the membership of the Building Industry Association of Central South Carolina.

First, the annual Columbia Remodelers Awards (CRAs). This awards program is hosted by our Remodelers Council and is now in it's 17th year. The CRAs recognize quality remodeling by members in six categories. Learn more about this program and see past entries and winners here.
Second, the brand new Custom Building Awards (CBAs). This program was developed to showcase the work of BIA Builder Members and their custom home projects.
17th annual Columbia Remodelers Awards 2018 Custom Building Awards
Now Accepting CRA Entries!
Entry deadline is Monday, May 7.
Now Accepting CBA Entries! 
Entry deadline is Monday, May 7.
 Questions? Contact Bin Wilcenski at the BIA of Central SC
Phone (803) 256-6238 or E-mail